The elders are the highest local authority at our church.  The elders are responsible for the overall direction, teaching of the church, and pastoral care.  The deacons are men and women who lead different parts of the local church's service and ministry.  Together, we sometimes refer to the elders and deacons as the church board.

 From left to right JoAnn Humphrey (joann@cccge.com), Mike Jones (mike@cccge.com), Patti Kramer (patti@cccge.com), Matt Wright (matt@cccge.com) Marilyn Leary (marilyn@cccge.com), Mark Watson (mark@cccge.com), and Marilyn Brown (marilynb@cccge.com)

From left to right JoAnn Humphrey (joann@cccge.com), Mike Jones (mike@cccge.com), Patti Kramer (patti@cccge.com), Matt Wright (matt@cccge.com) Marilyn Leary (marilyn@cccge.com), Mark Watson (mark@cccge.com), and Marilyn Brown (marilynb@cccge.com)